Gone Missing

Ok, so I most definitely haven’t posted daily the last week. I had a bad eating weekend over my daughter’s birthday and Mother’s Day and just about quit.

When I got up Saturday (5/7) morning I weighed under 180 for the first time in FOREVER!!! Well, years at least. By Monday morning I had gained back four pounds. 😥

I was furious.

Ready to quit.

Done.

And yet I wasn’t. I didn’t write, but I did keep on keepin’ on.

As of yesterday (5/15), I was back down to 179.8. Slow and steady, and it took a week to get back down there. 30 pounds seems to be forever away. 😦

I’ll try to get back to “regular” posts this week. We’ll see! It’s going to be a CRAZY week!!!!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Do you now write on another blog?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

