Day 12 Total Phase 2 Day 10

Day 12

Weight: 182.2

Loss from yesterday: .6

Total Loss: 8.8 pounds

Body Fat: %

May 5, 2011

Phase 2 Day 10

Sigh. Barely over ½ a pound. What’s going on? I was counting on the 1-3 pounds of loss a day. Yes, it’s still loss. It’s just no where near what I was expecting. I still haven’t found the place of “not hungry”. I am really always hungry. I thought the drops were supposed to help with that, but not for me yet. I’m hungry. All the time. And I crave dessert like nothing I’ve ever known. I want a piece of cake. A bowl of ice cream. Some potato chips. Geez. I’d be happy with some cheese. I love cheese! On everything!

Breakfast: Coffee x 2.

Lunch: Grilled chicken, salad, and an apple.

Supper: 3.5 oz hamburger steak and salad.

I forgot to take my drops before supper today. I got the lunch ones right…forgot supper until after supper.

I really want to eat normal again. It’s bothering me to the point that I’m afraid when I go off the drops I might put the weight I’ve lost back on. I won’t have time to do a whole second round, nor do I want to. I’m going to have to come up with an “acceptable” plan for after.

Calorie counting and exercise, I suppose.

It’s going to get easier, right? I sure hope so because today I’m a little disappointed in the plan.

Leave a Reply

