Day 8 Total Phase 2 Day 6

Day 8

Weight: 183.6

Loss from yesterday: none gained .2

Total Loss: 7.4 pounds

Body Fat: 43.0%

May 1, 2011

Phase 2 Day 6.

Sadness. My cheat day resulted in a .2 pound gain. I know, I know. It could have been MUCH worse, but I’m still disappointed in myself. Glad I return to school and routine tomorrow! I’ll do much better!!!

Today was another family day. We had lunch at Sweet Tomatoes. I did relatively well at lunch!!! I didn’t get my protein in, but I did will with the veggies. I did mix veggies, but I’m not sure that will really hurt me.

Breakfast: Coffee.

Lunch: Salad, tea, and ½ cup fat free frozen yougurt.

Supper: 3.5 oz 93/7 beef, cooked cabbage, baked apple with cinnamon & stevia. (I didn’t like the apple. I must of done something wrong.)

I keep forgetting to take my drops before dinner. I remember as soon as I get done eating. I don’t know why I can’t remember that dose!

Probably TMI, but I’m thinking part of my weight gain and the slight feeling of bloatedness is related to no BM in the last, oh, about 48 hours. I’m still not sure how the calories and food I’m taking in should affect that, but I’m curious if my cheating seemed to disrupt the plumbing.

Hopefully a return to routine will bring a return to a STRICT 500 calorie diet!

4 responses to this post.

  1. I know what you mean about no BM… it’s been about 3 days for me!!! I have some green tea at work (I’ve heard that would help “move things along”) I figure it couldn’t make it any worse, right? Gonna try it tonight and see if it helps.

    Reply

  2. Posted by drop30for2ndhoneymoon on May 3, 2011 at 8:57 PM

    Let me know if that works! Something I read yesterday said to increase water from 1 gallon to 1 1/2 gallons. I know how many ounces I’m drinking, but I don’t know how it converts to gallons!

    Reply

  3. 128 ounces are in a gallon, so in 1.5 gallons there would be 192. Wow that’s a lot!!

    Reply

  4. Didn’t work… still haven’t BM-ed… kinda annoying. Might have to go get some Smooth Move tea (though I’ve heard it tastes awful)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

