Ugh…why do I have to be humans??

Ugh…why do I have to be human??//
I’m sitting here feeling sorry for myself. You know, because I have things so bad. I mean, I have two healthy kids who have everything they need and most things they want. I have a husband who works his life away to provide for the four of us. God has provided us with a dream home that we never would have had a possibility of owning. We own all of our vehicles (yes, their old) outright. And yet I’m sitting here feeling sorry for myself.
That ole nobody loves me routine…..think I’ll go eat worms….
Sigh. I know better than this. Why do I let myself do this to me????
Get thee BEHIND me SATAN, get thee BEHIND me SATAN,
get thee BEHIND me SATAN!!!!
Now if I could figure out how to get behind myself and still be me….

Leave a Reply

