Quiet morning down on the farm…

Saturday, September 13, 2008
Quiet morning down on the farm…
Saturday morning quietness! Yes, quietness! Cam and Lily stayed the night at Don & Deanna’s last night, so we slept in. I’m just now up, and the house is silent. I wish we had a coffee maker out here, I would make a cup and go muse on the front porch!
Anyway, I don’t really have anything important to say, I just want to get some words down on paper.
“Things get worse and worse each day,
If this is the game, I don’t want to play.
I want to go home.”
lyrics/poetry that “popped” into my head this morning while lying in bed.
Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

